Fiscal Policy

Board of directors

County of Tulare

Steven Worthley, Chair

Cities - Dinuba, Orange Cove & Reedley

Mary Fast, Vice Chair

Alta Irrigation District - Dinuba, CA

Jack Brandt, Secretary/Treasurer

Ag Representative

Steve Boos, Board

Water Irrigation District - Hills Valley ID, Kings River WD, Orange Cove ID and Tri-Valley WD

Loren Booth, Board

County of Fresno

Buddy Mendes, Board

Drinking Water District - Cutler PUD, East Orosi PUD, London CSD, Orosi PUD & Sultana

Fernando Rubalcaba, Board